• Solipsism

Broken Fragments Of Memories Compilation.

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

Solipsism's Ambient track Two Suns is featured on this stunning compilation.

As continuation of releasing new abstract music from around the world, AMPEFF Records is happy to present the second compilation in its roster “Broken Framents of Memories, An Abstract Sound Compilation, available as a FREE download. Featured are the ambient/drone/experimental works of artists from Republic of Macedonia (Amplidyne Effect, Toni Dimitrov, Niskogradba, Post Global Trio, Mnemonic45, Analogie, Samoil Radinski,, Slow Tremor, Kronom & Entartete Musik), Honorary Macedonians (Trans-Aeolian Transmission), Belgium (Christophe Bailleau, A Limb), United States of America (Whettman Chelmets), Canada (Jordan Christoff, Anarchist Mountains), Mexico (José Soberanes), France (Piscine), Croatia (Jet Jaguar), Sebastian Zangar (Germany), Binary Relation (Ukraine), Giovanni Alibrandi & Francesco Lipari (Italy) and Augen (Spain). credits releases August 15, 2018

Curated by: Martin Georgievski & Dimitar Dodovski Total Tracks: 26 Released on: 15th August 2018 Cover Design: Martin Georgievski (Amplidyne Effect) Cover Photograph: Martin Hawk (Dubnotic) – Taken at Ceripashina - Popova Sapka (Republic of Macedonia, December 2017) Additional Mastering: Martin Georgievski Tracks Produced by their respective artists.

#Solipsism #Ambient #Compilation #BrokenFragmentsofMemories #Abstract #Experimental #SoundArt #Glasgow #Scotland

7 views0 comments

Glasgow, Scotland|

© Solipsism 2020. All Rights Reserved.